• 608-539-3651
  • This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Board of Directors

Below is a list of your 2020-2021 Centerville Curling Club Board of Directors. If you need to get in touch with a specific director, feel free to contact them directly.

President: Chad Anderson
Vice President: Daniel Lilla
Secretary/Treasurer: Dan Lilla
Director: Tom Bice
Director: John Critzman
Director: Loren Devine
Director: Todd Hammond
Director: Paul Brown
Director: Sarah Pederson
Director: Dave Pierret
Director: Nathan Wilber

Member Login

Upcoming Events

03 Jun 2024
07:00PM - 07:00PM
CCC Board Meeting

Our Location

W24854 WI-54/93
Galesville, WI


Contact Us

N2075 Lilla Ln, Trempealeau, WI 54661

Phone: 608-539-3651

Email: centervillecurlingclub@gmail.com

We are a 501(c)3 Organization and member club
of the United States Curling Association

Help us make curling strong.

© 2024 Centerville Curling Club. All Rights Reserved. | Curling Club Management System and Website by CurlingClubManager.com